Diamonds in the Rough

I realize that I have been away for a while.  Life sometimes just piles a lot on you all at once, and I had to take care of some things.  🙂  Life is really good right now, so, no complaints.

While browsing wedding stuff to post about, I found a few rings I wanted to share.

These are raw diamonds.  They are unique and totally different than anything I have ever seen before.  What are your thoughts on these rings?  Would you wear them?

rawdiamondsPicture 3709rawdiamonds3

Leave a Reply

